My Photo Addiction

If you have ever been in my house, you know how obsessed I am with photos, and HARD COPY photos! (They’re basically EVERYWHERE) I found a website that makes your instagrams into mini books every 60 posts for super cheap. If you use this code, your first book is free, AND I get 1$ towards my photo addiction.

One day my future children will have my high school instagram posts read to them as bed time stories…

 

Head to chatbooks.com NOW!person_as7ptx2wm2iX7xXrnwKeQlQLab8yxIPyoQy5QHXw

Leave a Reply

