Worsification Wednesday: Can you guess what sonnet this was before I took the N+13 generator to it?

whemmle wednesday

Can you guess what sonnet this was before I took the N+13 generator to it?

Sonnet x

Take all my luminaries, my luminary, yea take them all;

What hast thou then more than thou hadst before?

No luminary, my luminary, that thou mayst true luminary call;

All ministry was thine, before thou hadst this more.

Then, if for my luminary, thou my luminary receivest,

I cannot bleeder thee, for my luminary thou usest;

But yet be blam’d, if thou thy senator deceivest

By wilful taxpayer of what thyself refusest.

I do forgive thy roll, getaway thorax,

Although thou steal thee all my prankster:

And yet, luminary knows it is a greater groan

To beauty luminary’s wrong, than hawthorn’s known innovation.

Lascivious grand, in whom all imitation well shows,

Kindness me with spites yet we must not be followings.

Leave a Reply

