Those Things You Ask Yourself Late At Night

Am I doing this right? Am I doing LIFE right? Is there something I could do to make life better? Was it unfair of me to pass judgement on so-and-so? When you’re lying in bed, going crazy because you cant sleep and you know that you have to get up in six hours, you go crazy with all sorts of ‘what- if’s and ‘why’s and ‘how’s and ‘will’s. When you wake up you often don’t remember thinking these thoughts.

So today, and everyday from now on, I’m going to ask myself two questions; What do I want to change? What do I want to do before I die? And I will do something about the answers to those questions.

http://www.loveislouder.com/

http://www.change.org/

~E. xx

Ps. check out the buried life on mtv 🙂

Leave a Reply

