Sundays Were Meant to Be Lazy

Today was not as productive as I had hoped. I DID get the most important thing done first thing in the morning, which is a BIG step for me. Time to finish my English homework (Hamlet- sigh) and get an early night (melatonin is starting to kick in.) I will remain zen, and try not to be too upset over the fact that I am missing the Michael Bernard Fitzgerald concert.

Setting my alarm for 6:15. Perhaps I will get some writing in before class tomorrow 🙂

~E. xx

Leave a Reply

